Ansprechpersonen

Guido Langensand

Guido Langensand

CEO / Inhaber
Dipl. Baumeister

 

guido.langensand@buergibau.ch

Manuel Odermatt

Manuel Odermatt

Geschäftsleiter
Dipl. Baumeister

 

manuel.odermatt@buergibau.ch

Manuel Odermatt

Manuel Odermatt

Stv. CEO / Geschäftsleiter Bürgi AG
Dipl. Baumeister

 

manuel.odermatt@buergibau.ch

Daniel Niederberger

Daniel Niederberger

Stv. Geschäftsleiter
Dipl. Baumeister

 

daniel.niederberger@buergibau.ch

Sandro Durrer

Sandro Durrer

Mitglied der GL
Dipl. Bauführer SBA

 

sandro.durrer@buergibau.ch

Elmar von Rotz

Elmar von Rotz

Werkhof Alpnach

 

magazin@buergibau.ch

Daniel Kaufmann

Daniel Kaufmann

Filialleiter Engelberg
Dipl. Bauführer TS

 

daniel.kaufmann@buergibau.ch

Thomas Schälin

Thomas Schälin

Kalkulator
Bauführer

 

thomas.schaelin@buergibau.ch

Manuel Küchler

Manuel Küchler

Berufsbildner
Dipl. Bauführer HF

 

manuel.kuechler@buergibau.ch

Reto Blättler

Reto Blättler

Lorena Poletti

Lorena Poletti

Sekretariat Alpnach

 

info@buergibau.ch

Christine Hack

Christine Hack

Sekretariat Engelberg

 

engelberg@buergibau.ch

Vakant

Vakant

Personal

 

 

August Hess

August Hess

Werkstatt Alpnach

 

werkstatt@buergibau.ch

Alex Hunziker

Alex Hunziker

Werkhof / Werkstatt Engelberg

 

magazin-engelberg@buergibau.ch

Priska Husmann

Priska Husmann

Finanzen

 

finanz@buergibau.ch